About Me

Hi and welcome to my blog!

My name is Anna, I’m 21 years old and I am from Baton Rouge,Louisiana. I have created this blog to share my life,my photography,makeup looks,and reviews on products. I am 100% honest in my reviews and always will be. To give you some background on me I am currently enrolled in online college to pursue my degree in Early Childhood Education to be a Preschool and/or kindergarten teacher. I am in a committed relationship with the love of my life and we have been together for 4 and 1/2 years. I will be posting as often as I can and I will be linking my other social media accounts.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

